UAE relaxes entry ban for certain countries

Entry to the UAE will be allowed for some categories of passengers from countries, from where inbound flights to the Emirates have been banned, the National Emergency and Crisis Management Authority (NCEMA) has said.

The transit ban included Nepal, Sri Lanka, Uganda, India, Pakistan and Nigeria.

In a Tweet, NCEMA has said that passengers travelling from countries where flights had been banned would be able to transit through its airports from Aug. 5 as long as they present a negative PCR COVID-19 test taken 72 hours prior to departure.

Leave a Reply

#Tags; gossip la, gossip lanka, lanka gossip, gossip hiru, hiru gossip, gossip lanka news, lanka gossip news, gossip, gossip lanka hot news, gossip lankahotnews, gossip c lanka, gossip lanka c, hiru gossip lanka, gossip c, gossip lanka c news